• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Online survey about drug consumption habits

Shunka

Hello! I am a Social Work student at the University of Applied Sciences Hamburg (HAW Hamburg), Germany. I am searching for people on the autism spectrum who are willing to take part in an online survey. It's qualitative research and therefore comparable with a long interview although it is done by writing / typing and not orally. The information collected by this online survey becomes part of a research study that I do for my bachelor thesis.