• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Im Gary DuBois and Im a Bicycle Hobbyist please join my Bicycle Hobbyist Club :)

What bicycle brands do you like

• Total voters

Gary DuBois

Everyone is welcome and i want to make my very own bicycle hobbyist club here on aspies central where other bicycle hobbyist and bicycle enthusiast can come to talk and visit with other fellow bicyclist. My club on aspies central will be called ( Gary DuBois Bicycle Hobbyist Club ) i would like people to please post pictures of their bikes and anyone and everyone from the beginners to the pros are welcome to join my club simply private message me.

Thank You Gary DuBois.

I have a neglected, 1982 Schwinn Sidewinder (w/ drop bars*) and a 2012 Sun Atlas Cargo 24 trike that I ride 1,600+ mi/yr delivering local, free papers.

*I mostly uses it for on-road riding, but I bought a mountain bike because it is more sturdy and I can ride it off-road, when necessary.

Last edited:
I have a neglected, 1982 Schwinn Sidewinder (w/ drop bars*) and a 2012 Sun Atlas Cargo 24 trike that I ride 1,600+ mi/yr delivering local, free papers.

*I mostly use it for on-road riding, but I bought a mountain bike because it is more sturdy and I can ride it off-road, when necessary.