• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

A great night out...

Sherlock77

V.I.P Member
I complain, sometimes too much... :rolleyes:

But one tradition returned tonight, a thing called One Big Jam, it's a giant semi-curated jam night, I've been attending and photographing it for several years, it's always slightly mass chaos, with lots of various performances... Depending on the venue it can be rather crowded, thank goodness for a vaccine passport to allow it (as much as I have some issues with the concept)

296 photos later, all in very low light, a rather poor success ratio given the lighting, but some good results, and yes a great evening out :) Three quick edits I did after coming home...

One Big Jam 01.jpg

One Big Jam 02.jpg

One Big Jam 03.jpg

Good for you, for getting out there and enjoying what you do. I loved the top photo, can you figure out how to get a copy to the subject? Maybe post it to the event Facebook page?

Good for you, for getting out there and enjoying what you do. I loved the top photo, can you figure out how to get a copy to the subject? Maybe post it to the event Facebook page?