• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Questionnaire survey: Playground for children on the spectrum

tahiti

Hello, all. I am new here. I am a female architect and a master's student from Germany and I am writing my master thesis. My thesis topic is 'designing playground for children with autism'. For research purposes, I want to conduct a questionnaire survey.
I was looking for some online places where I can post the questionnaire as the internet is the fastest way to get some feedback. Considering how active this place is, I would be very happy to get some answers to my questionnaire.
It will be really helpful for me if any relevant person can go through the link and take part in the survey. The questionnaire is directed at parents of children with autism or any children/teenagers with autism.
Since this is also my first time doing a study on this topic, it will be also great to get some feedback on my questions, that is if I should edit or revise some of the questions.
I look forward to hearing from you all. Thanks again. :)
PS: If anyone wants to post their reply to me privately, please feel free to inbox me. Thank you so much in advance.

Questionnaire about playground (for children on the spectrum)
Questionnaire about Playground for children on the spectrum (For Parents)

Last edited:
@tahiti