• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Hello. I am Dennis S and I am diagnosed in USA with ASD

Dennis S

V.I.P Member
Hello.

I live in the US. I am very interested in meetings aspies living in Germany. I am studying German and I hope to one day relocate to Germany. I have tried to use the German site aspie.de but I cannot figure out how to post to it. I have a login but I can read the forum notices only and cannot post. I have been unable to contact any of the administrators because I cannot post. It is a dilemma. Can anyone help me?

Ich habe ein Login. Ich kann nur "Moderation und Forenangelegenheiten" lesen. Ich kann nicht posten. Bitte hilf mir. Ich bin autistisch diagnostiziert und ich muss das Forum wirklich nutzen. Ich erhalte die Meldung "Zugriff verweigert. Sie sind nicht berechtigt, diese Seite anzuzeigen." Bitte hilf mir.

Hi, and Welcome to the Forums! I hope you make new friends and enjoy your stay in the process!

Welcome, @Dennis S! :)

I live in Germany.

I am not a member of the aspies.de forum, so I am not familiar with the registration process etc. there and can't help with your problem.