• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Business plan

Clintos

Hello my name is Clint, and I am from Canada. I have Aspergers and schizo-effective disorder and I would like to talk to somebody about my business plan. I've been running a part-time business from home for several years and have 12 years education in the field. I would like some input about my plan. If there is any interest, I will elaborate more. I would like others to help me organize my thoughts, Thanks for viewing, Clint.

What I do is buy corals, grow them out, then propagate them. From there, I will post ads with the corals pics, price and description on kigigi or salt water forums, were people with salt water tanks would then email me to stop by my house to buy them. If they do not stop by, I would either meet up with them or ship the coral through the mail. What I really want to do, is to expand in the future, hopefully within 5 years. This expansion would be a coral aqua culture facility (green house). I also have more plans to add live food such as copepods/phytoplankton and maybe breed fish.