• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

What was the last thing you cooked?

I am cooking some homemade-bbq-sauce coated roasted cauliflower to take to a family barbi (as us Aussies are known to call a bbq). I've never done it before. Will let you know how it goes.

My science experiment.

I bought a Walmart "great value" supreme pizza. Added pepperoni, white onions, black olives, green pepper, parsley, mozzarella and a little colby-jack cheese.

It will go into the oven in t-minus 27 minutes and counting.
Those pizzas are already better than Tombstone and Red Baron. You might have greatness on your hands and in your belly.

Those pizzas are already better than Tombstone and Red Baron. You might have greatness on your hands and in your belly.
I was thinking the same just a while ago. At least it sure looked better than any of those, plus Jack's Pizza as well. Still looking for a good frozen pizza that's under $5.

Wild goose chase? Maybe...as I've tried so many and am usually disappointed.

I was thinking the same just a while ago. At least it sure looked better than any of those, plus Jack's Pizza as well. Still looking for a good frozen pizza that's under $5.