• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

stratocaster

As the title says, my name is Henry and I’m new to this forum. I’m a recently diagnosed college student from the US and I’m excited to participate in discussions with people of the same neurotype.

My special interests are Star Wars and genetics, and I’m actually studying to become a geneticist in school right now. I also really like the band Queen and the anime/manga My Hero Academia, and my betta fish, Alpha. If anyone wants to discuss any of the aforementioned subjects, or even just talk about life, send me a message!

Last edited:
Hi Henry

welcome to af.png

Hi Henry
Star Wars - check. Queen - check. Manga - not me but plenty of others into manga & anime here. Welcome to the forum and I hope you find it valuable :)