• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Hi! I'm Dagny!

dnagenga

Hi everyone. My name is Dagny and I'm a senior Psychology student at University of Notre Dame who loves learning more about the Autism Spectrum/Asperger's Syndrome. My whole college career has been geared towards learning more and I'm really just here to learn/read/ask questions. Feel free to say hi and tell me anything you'd like to about yourself - I'd love to hear it.

Hi!!!! Welcome. Welcome to AC. Glad to see people want to come and learn. I myself have a degree in clinical social work and happen to have Aspergers. So welcome. :)

Welcome! I have a slight case of AS. I'm taking college classes to learn how to become a Veterinarian Assistant.

Hi Dagny - great to see you here! I am a newly self-diagnosed Aspie in my 50s who has just realised why I have been like this all my life! I would be happy to answer any questions you have about Aspergers as I have experienced it. I am a high IQ, high AQ individual. I had a lot of the obvious signs as a child - social problems, liked lining things up, love tasks that involve data management, etc. I would be happy to help with your research.

Welcome to AFF!

Hi everyone! Thanks so much for welcoming me!