• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

The Photography Topic

Calvert

'Bout Ye?
A place to show of your photography. I'm not a pro but like to take plenty of photos.

Click the thumbnails below to see them full size:

I hope these pics show...not sure how to make them into thumbnails to click on...

4303171412_2dbee9bcd3_o.jpg

3686195706_f4369aed5e_o.jpg

3673639104_e7b46919e9_o.jpg

Wow! Some nice looking photos. I clearly have a lot to learn yet. Need to upgrade my camera though.

Anyone want to share some tips?

Take *a lot* of photo's of everything, don't just take one of each oppurtunity. Think of it as insurance.

That one I figured myself. My camera is really hit-and-miss with photo quality. Some photos are really great then others are very poor. I wanted to get a photo of me and my new beanie hat on Saturday. Must have taken about 50 as most of them didn't come out right.   :lol:

I have one of these. Great specs on paper, but in practice it's a different story. Don't get me wrong though, it does take some great photos (when it wants too). 

I might upgrade it to a Sammy sometime soon. Or maybe a Nikon/Cannon.

I'll maybe add a few more photos later.

Yeah, it does seem to have a good spec. :p I need a digi cam really.