• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

I've just been rejected for n-th time by a girl and I'm "confused"

Jorg

What's up people!. I have just been rejected by a girl and although I have a lot of experience with rejection Im just confused, I guess it is how naturally happends but now that I'm able to rationalize feelings still hurts a little.

You see, I've never had a gf, and my past experiences with girls have been awful to say the least, I have always been an anxious mind disaster after a rejection but In this case I have learned to be more rational and "mature" with this last one, the problem is that still hurts a little and I feel some tears in my eyes.