• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Any musicians out there?

Yeh I'm a sound designer and play synth in this band: http://www.myspace.com/originofjanken

I like shitloads of diff music.

That's a sexy guitar. :) I always wanted the gibson version of that style, except with EMG's. :)

I don't have many guitars anymore, but I've been through a few. (Well I only have one atm, a cheap ibanez, sadly).

ESP-LTD DV200 (Dave Mustaine signature flying-v :) )
ESP-LTD EX-400BD (Diamond plated guitar... that Jesper Stromblad from in flames plays sometimes, woo :D )
Schecter Hellraiser FR 2008... In red. Sexy guitar.

I miss them. :(

I've been through a few amps too.

After my first crappy practice amp I got a Line 6 Spider III 150W (still ****, but loud lol)... ever since then I've been onto tube amps. :) First was the Peavey Valveking 212... loud as f-... And my current amp: Bugera 6260 half stack. LOUD AS F-. :D The 6260 is a replica of the Peavey 5150 = badass. :)

Been playing 4 years.

What amp you got? :p

Seems like you;re on a much higher budget than me haha, took me ages to save up for my Epi :p I'm thinking of putting EMGs in it though

You've gotten through some pretty awesome guitars, why did you ever get rid of them?