• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Trucking

wanderer03

Today I graduated from tractor trailer refresher training school. I graduated at the top of my class with a perfect backing score of 0 and a road test score of 3. The lower the score the better.

Tomorrow I head out with my trainer and since I scored so well on my tests, the trainer can release me from training any time after 7 days. God I love driving that truck! It's so dang gone fun. I love the growl of the diesel and the whine of the turbo.

Pics of the truck to follow tomorrow afternoon.

Today I graduated from tractor trailer refresher training school. I graduated at the top of my class with a perfect backing score of 0 and a road test score of 3. The lower the score the better.

Tomorrow I head out with my trainer and since I scored so well on my tests, the trainer can release me from training any time after 7 days. God I love driving that truck! It's so dang gone fun. I love the growl of the diesel and the whine of the turbo.

What kind of truck are you driving?

Pretty soon it will be hammer down and keep her between the ditches time :D

d8aa94217e45cb11d32d287487067dae.jpg