• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Wordplay – Love It or Hate It?

Wordplay – Love It or Hate It?

• Love it!

Votes: 5 100.0%
  • Hate it!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Meh

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

wadorama

V.I.P Member
Overexposed self-deprecating noob here again. My experience has been that where one comes down on this issue is visceral with virtually no middle ground. I have seen no discernable pattern between the opposing reactions to it (gotta find that pattern…). So I challenge you to choose your side and defend your choice. ;o)

As for me I instinctively shake out letters, words and phrases on my mental table like Yahtzee dice and then rearrange them like Scrabble tiles. Can’t help myself and wouldn’t if I could.

Overexposed self-deprecating noob here again. My experience has been that where one comes down on this issue is visceral with virtually no middle ground. I have seen no discernable pattern between the opposing reactions to it (gotta find that pattern…). So I challenge you to choose your side and defend your choice. ;o)

As for me I instinctively shake out letters, words and phrases on my mental table like Yahtzee dice and then rearrange them like Scrabble tiles. Can’t help myself and wouldn’t if I could.