• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Aryanna

I have been making artwork my entire life and now I take AP art in high school. It's so much fun! I recently made a website to show off my art and I want to sell it after I graduate. Here is the link: ARYANNA HORAN ART

Liked it very much Aryanna. I'm an artist myself, although retired but still painting and drawing and doing collage as well. Your work is quite original and your ideas are good.
You have the beginnings of a very talented artist.

Very nice! I especially like the one of the cow's head sticking out of the burger. As an animal rights activist it speaks to me.

Nice work, you seem very talented! The painting with the fish is my favorite. I’m curious to see what you’ll come up with next :)

I like them, it must be nice to have a talent like that you can enjoy and get pleasure from. I especially like the two cats you captured them very well. I'm a huge cat fan I always have a couple living with me, I couldn't be without them. Thanks for showing your work!

Interesting compositions and there's a lot of character in the every day items you've depicted in some of your paintings. I like Concentration 8: Leather, and Window: you've given plain surfaces like the wall a lot of life! Unique use of colour as well!