• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Meet another awesome person

How many times can the entire NYC subway system fit on I-95, all the way from Miami to Canada?

• Total voters

rainman8128

Hello. I am Ethan. I am a student in high school with Aspergers. I am extremely interested in transportation such as the New York City Subway and the Dwight D. Eisenhower Interstate Highway System. I am also a savant and am extremely interested in numbers, numerology, cards, and dates. I remember what I did on every day of my life since February 4, 2008, when I was 5 years, 1 month, and 24 days old. I can tell you the day of the week of any date from the year 1600 to infinity. I also do audio production and bowling. The name of my profile comes from the movie Rain Man, and the number 8128 is a perfect number, which is a number whose factors add up to itself. I like perfect numbers, especially 8128, because I like when things are perfect, and have lots of problems when things are imperfect. On March 12, 2025, I will be 8128 days old and I plan to do what I like best all day, taking a joyride on I-95. I don't know how to drive yet, but hopefully by then I will. And I can take as many joyrides as I want.

Note this is the same as my bio, because this is the important stuff