• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Jeeezz I can't believe this guy, have you known someone like this?

Jorg

I just needed to take this out of my chest, idk if you have ever encountered someone like this in your work or in your study.

You see, for those who don't know me, I'm studying electronic engineering, I'm taking a course in Econimic engineering with other 5 courses. So , in this class the professor is giving us the oportunity to take the 2nd exam at home; great, you have access to your notes, books, etc. But, everyone in class must agree and sign a list.

Everyone in class agreed but one stuborn guy don't want to, he want's to take the test in class. He says he got a very low score in the last one (which was also sent to home) and he feels he can do better if he takes it on class.

Jeezzz I can't believe it, I may be a selfish sob sometimes, a very "make things by the rules" kind of person but if your professor gives you this kind of opportunity, you take it; we even have a chat group where we heelp each other if we have doubts or uestions about some topic and this guy don't want our help...