• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

i'm drug addicted aspi girl

convallaria

Hello everyone.
Maybe someone remember me. I struggled with social communication all my life and i was diagnosted when i was 18 years old. I was a student in medical university and i am sorry for my mistakes english is not my first language. I dropped out of the university 2 years ago and started finding job. But i failed this mission. So i entered another university because my parents were crazy about my helpless and lazy person in their house. It was easy to entered but hard to study and again communication. I also didnt like the classes. I didnt want it and... I escaped to the fish factory that located in the far far away island. In october 2020 i returned to my home and it was terrible. In the factory i made a few friends and they like my strange nature. I was so excited about it and i started to live with them in their house. Then i tried drugs first time in my life... now im 22 and im drug addict. when I sniff amphetamine I feel like I'm becoming a normal person. when i smoke weed i feel that there are no problems. I like pictures from LSD trips. I think pregabalin makes me neurotypical. mdma makes life not as awful as it really is.