• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

I need your help!!!

Dumitru Florin

Hi everyone,
My name is Florin, I am 20 years old
and I am a multimedia design student based in Copenhagen, Denmark.
I write to you this message hoping that some of you will help me.
As my final exam I have to improve the experience on a site dedicated to people with autism to have a better education, better jobs and to help them to be more confortable in today's society.
In order to improve the experience of an user on such a site...I need to understand the expectations of these people ( not only people with autism, but also their friends and relatives ).

So the purpouse of this message is to get as many volunteers as possible who would be available for some interviews. Please, if you are willing to help me, leave your e-mail on the comment section and we will keep in touch in the following days. ( if you prefer to be contacted through a different platform, write down which one, please
1f642.png
:) )
Please help me to understand your expectations, please help me so I can help you!
^^

Not many people here use email, nor would they be willing to share it; and are more than likely to prefer the native Messaging system on here