• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

hi im new! this is my first time here!

maho*

Hi, my name is pepper.
Nice to met all of you!
I am 20 years old.
I was diagnosed with Aspergers syndrome at the age of 13.
I am having a hard time reconnecting with society please
take your time with me.
I am a (not really) active artist on tumblr.
I love listening to dnd podcasts
I love terrible movies like the room, trolls 2, and etc...
I love the 70s to 80s animes because of their asthetics and influnce.

Last edited:
welcome.png

Hey there! Nothing better than cheesy old movies. I know I'm too far down the rabbit hole when I start enjoying them unironically xD

Hi Pepper, welcome to the forum! I'm sure you won't have a hard time connecting with people here.
I'm just wondering what a dnd podcast is? I love podcasts too but that's not a term I'm familiar with. Anyway, glad you're here :)

Thank you!
Yes! cheesy movies are the best to sit through even with friends and family!
A dnd podcast is a group of people play dungeons and dragons its pretty funny and engaging.
I recommend the adventure zone, TFS at the table, critical role, high rollers which i'm listening to right now.
Its good background noise for when your drawing!
Plus i love the stories each dm makes it's endearing!