1. Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

    Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

    We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

  2. To allow for the upgrade to the latest version of XenForo there will be a brief downtime on Sunday 10th July. The works will be carried out in the morning UK time to minimize the impact to members.

Direct message to me on facebook

By tree · Apr 23, 2019 ·
  1. The guy says the place has been hacked.

    He wrote back to me from his facebook account.

    He also has posted a notice on facebook and on his twitter saying
    that the site was hacked and they are working to get it
    back under control.

    I came across a blog by a username I recognize.
    And he/she has links to the material he/she has produced.
    Those links work, but the general link in the blog to the
    site just goes to a blank white page with a baby blue line/band
    at the top.

    Apparently the domain name has not expired.
    Not from what the guy is saying.


To make a comment simply sign up and become a member!